Our Faculties

More informations about faculties here.

Through its six faculties, the University of Arad provides a wide
range of specialisations. Here, you can find information on the
various faculties.


The University provides the young people eager for intellectual
training a wide range of study programs for the academic
Bachelor, Master and Doctoral study levels.

“The six faculties of “Vasile Goldis” Western University of Arad provide for the young open-minded people, intellectual and creative training in a wide variety of study programs for all levels of university studies: Bachelor’s, Master’s and Doctoral Studies. It also facilitates the perspectives of a future career, professional satisfaction and fulfillment as well as social acknowledgement.”

The management of the University